cli: notmuch-show.c fix whitespace error
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 10:21:47 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 01:33:50 +0000 (22:33 -0300)
Fix an existing whitespace error since it is right next to
the changes of this series.

notmuch-show.c

index e6eb625d7f16d907b7722a8d2d3472311c500d88..8f3c60e9882cd7aae718a8c27a50cc8cfe999569 100644 (file)
@@ -1020,10 +1020,10 @@ notmuch_show_command (void *ctx, unused (int argc), unused (char *argv[]))
                                  { "mbox", NOTMUCH_FORMAT_MBOX },
                                  { "raw", NOTMUCH_FORMAT_RAW },
                                  { 0, 0 } } },
                                  { "mbox", NOTMUCH_FORMAT_MBOX },
                                  { "raw", NOTMUCH_FORMAT_RAW },
                                  { 0, 0 } } },
-        { NOTMUCH_OPT_KEYWORD, &exclude, "exclude", 'x',
-          (notmuch_keyword_t []){ { "true", EXCLUDE_TRUE },
-                                  { "false", EXCLUDE_FALSE },
-                                  { 0, 0 } } },
+       { NOTMUCH_OPT_KEYWORD, &exclude, "exclude", 'x',
+         (notmuch_keyword_t []){ { "true", EXCLUDE_TRUE },
+                                 { "false", EXCLUDE_FALSE },
+                                 { 0, 0 } } },
        { NOTMUCH_OPT_KEYWORD, &entire_thread, "entire-thread", 't',
          (notmuch_keyword_t []){ { "true", ENTIRE_THREAD_TRUE },
                                  { "false", ENTIRE_THREAD_FALSE },
        { NOTMUCH_OPT_KEYWORD, &entire_thread, "entire-thread", 't',
          (notmuch_keyword_t []){ { "true", ENTIRE_THREAD_TRUE },
                                  { "false", ENTIRE_THREAD_FALSE },