lib: actually return failures from notmuch_message_tags_to_maildir_flags
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:54:52 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:19:34 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
The function takes great care to preserve the first error status it
encounters, yet fails to return that status to the caller. Fix it.

lib/message.cc

index 68f7e68d8810e61b2fb397d62390615afdee9729..7e825480ecc6e5782a93113e13b0e9730fac96fc 100644 (file)
@@ -1497,7 +1497,7 @@ notmuch_message_tags_to_maildir_flags (notmuch_message_t *message)
     talloc_free (to_set);
     talloc_free (to_clear);
 
     talloc_free (to_set);
     talloc_free (to_clear);
 
-    return NOTMUCH_STATUS_SUCCESS;
+    return status;
 }
 
 notmuch_status_t
 }
 
 notmuch_status_t