emacs: Add missing type and group to defcustom variable
authorÖrjan Ekeberg <ekeberg@kth.se>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 13:35:19 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:06:55 +0000 (07:06 -0300)
Added the type 'regexp and group 'notmuch-send as properties to the
customizable variable notmuch-mua-attachment-regexp.

emacs/notmuch-mua.el

index 94fa19d778e7f7f9c85436ae62cc00c4c1182535..7fdd76bc6d54d08a6f6241e40ca98af71f4cd1a3 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,9 @@ multiple parts get a header."
   "Message body text indicating that an attachment is expected.
 
 This is not used unless `notmuch-mua-attachment-check' is added
-to `notmuch-mua-send-hook'.")
+to `notmuch-mua-send-hook'."
+  :type 'regexp
+  :group 'notmuch-send)
 
 ;;