emacs: Fix out of date comment
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 14:50:26 +0000 (09:50 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 02:36:34 +0000 (22:36 -0400)
The behavior of the header line in show-mode changed from showing the
subject of the first open message to showing the subject of the first
message in 4d77f18b.  Update a comment to reflect this.

emacs/notmuch-show.el

index dd1fb8313604c8720e8d48ca610893e2dc420d74..2cca2e21250133d02f138760f682e9af6368ebd9 100644 (file)
@@ -1114,7 +1114,7 @@ function is used."
 
       (run-hooks 'notmuch-show-hook))
 
-    ;; Set the header line to the subject of the first open message.
+    ;; Set the header line to the subject of the first message.
     (setq header-line-format (notmuch-show-strip-re (notmuch-show-get-pretty-subject)))))
 
 (defun notmuch-show-capture-state ()