emacs: Fix out of date comment
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 14:50:26 +0000 (09:50 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 02:36:34 +0000 (22:36 -0400)
The behavior of the header line in show-mode changed from showing the
subject of the first open message to showing the subject of the first
message in 4d77f18b.  Update a comment to reflect this.


No differences found