notmuch-restore: remove extra increment of optind
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 02:42:38 +0000 (22:42 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 22:19:38 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
This is left over from when the file name was a positional parameter.

notmuch-restore.c

index 08d5adcbe42271a1660bb56079c488052b5ab520..09dd6918e8d45ab5ff1696d4f08c5975dbf4f74b 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,6 @@ notmuch_restore_command (unused (void *ctx), int argc, char *argv[])
                     input_file_name, strerror (errno));
            return 1;
        }
                     input_file_name, strerror (errno));
            return 1;
        }
-       optind++;
     }
 
     if (opt_index < argc) {
     }
 
     if (opt_index < argc) {