doc/conf.py: add notmuch-emacs-mua to texinfo documents
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 20:18:10 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:34:44 +0000 (08:34 -0400)
This was overlooked when adding the man page.

doc/conf.py

index 8b9329662bf01fade407f02f22ccb9e2c3c5f1b8..fce5a3afdfc25753992e5eee5a55d5b19bd8d8d5 100644 (file)
@@ -153,6 +153,9 @@ texinfo_documents = [
 ('man1/notmuch-dump','notmuch-dump',u'notmuch Documentation',
       u'Carl Worth and many others', 'notmuch-dump',
       'creates a plain-text dump of the tags of each message','Miscellaneous'),
 ('man1/notmuch-dump','notmuch-dump',u'notmuch Documentation',
       u'Carl Worth and many others', 'notmuch-dump',
       'creates a plain-text dump of the tags of each message','Miscellaneous'),
+('man1/notmuch-emacs-mua','notmuch-emacs-mua',u'notmuch Documentation',
+      u'Carl Worth and many others', 'notmuch-emacs-mua',
+      u'send mail with notmuch and emacs','Miscellaneous'),
 ('man5/notmuch-hooks','notmuch-hooks',u'notmuch Documentation',
       u'Carl Worth and many others', 'notmuch-hooks',
       'hooks for notmuch','Miscellaneous'),
 ('man5/notmuch-hooks','notmuch-hooks',u'notmuch Documentation',
       u'Carl Worth and many others', 'notmuch-hooks',
       'hooks for notmuch','Miscellaneous'),