test: use source and build paths in T360-symbol-hiding.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:34 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:49:26 +0000 (20:49 -0300)
commit0364a6d74bbca223e4368be3c1dce2b99f5917db
treea39077ee8ad18f375737db3d4b0a84218d033fbe
parentbc349ad3160a7bb0f6b9abf8098c561badc7d6e1
test: use source and build paths in T360-symbol-hiding.sh

Make a distinction between source and build directories.
test/T360-symbol-hiding.sh