build: use NOTMUCH_SRCDIR for referencing notmuch-test
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:18 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:52:24 +0000 (19:52 -0300)
commit0dd58ea7e7f2af3fea2ba747a49c1d8bb3cdeaad
treea7bfc77e5a615d5954819f5d446b2bd65dce0382
parent1c2152ce734f227b7aa7c5db9961b669177f2316
build: use NOTMUCH_SRCDIR for referencing notmuch-test

Don't assume the tests are always run from within the source tree.
test/Makefile.local