test: use corpora/default not corpus in T480-hex-escaping.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:17 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:52:14 +0000 (19:52 -0300)
commit1c2152ce734f227b7aa7c5db9961b669177f2316
treec5094e80acf836f6e734e02b6106e65fa1912daa
parent0b9e1a2472e50bd56a5e269d51aa729a4290a92a
test: use corpora/default not corpus in T480-hex-escaping.sh

Turns out round trip tests didn't really round trip anything. Broken
by yours truly in 971cdc72cdb8 ("test: make it possible to have
multiple corpora"). Ooops.
test/T480-hex-escaping.sh