test: use corpora/default not corpus in T480-hex-escaping.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:17 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:52:14 +0000 (19:52 -0300)
Turns out round trip tests didn't really round trip anything. Broken
by yours truly in 971cdc72cdb8 ("test: make it possible to have
multiple corpora"). Ooops.

test/T480-hex-escaping.sh

index 86cf37292d8561b2725fe2594b0240e1c78d511f..18b56600480c7052e09b5e94973d0a0d852c84e9 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ test_description="hex encoding and decoding"
 . ./test-lib.sh || exit 1
 
 test_begin_subtest "round trip"
-find $TEST_DIRECTORY/corpus -type f -print | sort | xargs cat > EXPECTED
+find $TEST_DIRECTORY/corpora/default -type f -print | sort | xargs cat > EXPECTED
 $TEST_DIRECTORY/hex-xcode --direction=encode < EXPECTED | $TEST_DIRECTORY/hex-xcode --direction=decode > OUTPUT
 test_expect_equal_file EXPECTED OUTPUT
 
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ $TEST_DIRECTORY/hex-xcode --direction=decode  < EXPECTED.$test_count |\
 test_expect_equal_file EXPECTED.$test_count OUTPUT.$test_count
 
 test_begin_subtest "round trip (in-place)"
-find $TEST_DIRECTORY/corpus -type f -print | sort | xargs cat > EXPECTED
+find $TEST_DIRECTORY/corpora/default -type f -print | sort | xargs cat > EXPECTED
 $TEST_DIRECTORY/hex-xcode --in-place --direction=encode < EXPECTED |\
      $TEST_DIRECTORY/hex-xcode --in-place --direction=decode > OUTPUT
 test_expect_equal_file EXPECTED OUTPUT