emacs: No longer define notmuch-hello-mode-map as a function
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 11:49:47 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 23:58:05 +0000 (20:58 -0300)
commit14c4533c43ce319a8ba353f41e8c2f6be31164aa
tree3d9e8e6ac2c7256094c6e2c1a47fa9373e62b80c
parent82390b2807b14c1ab1eabc7ff0e68ccf1dda736e
emacs: No longer define notmuch-hello-mode-map as a function

It was defined as such for a decade; ever since
a56010ac8b89a2489eee5c78469f05cee85ec858 but there
wasn't a reason to do that then nor is there now.
emacs/notmuch-hello.el