emacs: Fix some function declarations
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 11:49:46 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 23:57:51 +0000 (20:57 -0300)
commit82390b2807b14c1ab1eabc7ff0e68ccf1dda736e
tree3fb925544ae495c3a541b462db2bc36ef2f6963c
parenta2388bc56e55da5d5695816818274f8a84b0ed92
emacs: Fix some function declarations
emacs/notmuch-tag.el