emacs: Fix some function declarations
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 11:49:46 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 23:57:51 +0000 (20:57 -0300)
emacs/notmuch-tag.el

index e71de04122c1f1d18f4a31d409c0c06b1f105e26..1cef17e1796c02c18c99981a6ec45d26bb9a344b 100644 (file)
 
 (require 'notmuch-lib)
 
-(declare-function notmuch-search-tag "notmuch" tag-changes)
-(declare-function notmuch-show-tag "notmuch-show" tag-changes)
-(declare-function notmuch-tree-tag "notmuch-tree" tag-changes)
+(declare-function notmuch-search-tag "notmuch"
+                 (tag-changes &optional beg end only-matched))
+(declare-function notmuch-show-tag "notmuch-show" (tag-changes))
+(declare-function notmuch-tree-tag "notmuch-tree" (tag-changes))
 
 (autoload 'notmuch-jump "notmuch-jump")