emacs: No longer define notmuch-hello-mode-map as a function
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 11:49:47 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 23:58:05 +0000 (20:58 -0300)
It was defined as such for a decade; ever since
a56010ac8b89a2489eee5c78469f05cee85ec858 but there
wasn't a reason to do that then nor is there now.

emacs/notmuch-hello.el

index c17b46bc3ea2cbc5bfee680f62e2589da71a0a20..876d8ef17a668a80de3363d3d13a4cef3c7c866a 100644 (file)
@@ -687,7 +687,6 @@ with `notmuch-hello-query-counts'."
     (define-key map (kbd "<C-tab>") 'widget-backward)
     map)
   "Keymap for \"notmuch hello\" buffers.")
-(fset 'notmuch-hello-mode-map notmuch-hello-mode-map)
 
 (define-derived-mode notmuch-hello-mode fundamental-mode "notmuch-hello"
   "Major mode for convenient notmuch navigation. This is your entry portal into notmuch.