emacs: notmuch-poll: Let the user know we are polling
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 11:49:48 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 23:59:11 +0000 (20:59 -0300)
commit177cd31fbdff93254d576b737b55656d3a6086b5
tree8a07b9d1a394c77502e9d87fcd842889ea67ea16
parent14c4533c43ce319a8ba353f41e8c2f6be31164aa
emacs: notmuch-poll: Let the user know we are polling

It is done synchronously and it can take a while,
so we should let the user know what is going on.
emacs/notmuch-lib.el