test: use source and build paths in T4?0-emacs-*.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:36 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:49:50 +0000 (20:49 -0300)
commit1ab72b13cdbea40fbe6781b67f162f45215d4e75
tree183400c14e99a57bdbae40697ebecca674d85222
parente216d9b7ab647e36c9e37121a7c99f4d2042e9c6
test: use source and build paths in T4?0-emacs-*.sh

Make a distinction between source and build directories.
test/T440-emacs-hello.sh
test/T450-emacs-show.sh
test/T460-emacs-tree.sh