test: use source and build paths in T4?0-emacs-*.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:36 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:49:50 +0000 (20:49 -0300)
Make a distinction between source and build directories.

test/T440-emacs-hello.sh
test/T450-emacs-show.sh
test/T460-emacs-tree.sh

index 76e795937c6c40794d2583f7a497a683e6b40034..d23c1fca9876bb656065fb7cd9ac77221ee071ca 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 test_description="emacs notmuch-hello view"
 . $(dirname "$0")/test-lib.sh || exit 1
 
-EXPECTED=$TEST_DIRECTORY/emacs.expected-output
+EXPECTED=$NOTMUCH_SRCDIR/test/emacs.expected-output
 
 add_email_corpus
 
index 95babb1f081262d8d329b0114dfe2c245621330a..d6aa5b4158b85a10bf67f857fbcfb5c56a428ef4 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 test_description="emacs notmuch-show view"
 . $(dirname "$0")/test-lib.sh || exit 1
 
-EXPECTED=$TEST_DIRECTORY/emacs-show.expected-output
+EXPECTED=$NOTMUCH_SRCDIR/test/emacs-show.expected-output
 
 add_email_corpus
 
index dc5978419be770370bb9f9fba228429d3625ad2f..0f4e4503fd6e472eff47565fe7a0a7252d2c9d27 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 test_description="emacs tree view interface"
 . $(dirname "$0")/test-lib.sh || exit 1
 
-EXPECTED=$TEST_DIRECTORY/tree.expected-output
+EXPECTED=$NOTMUCH_SRCDIR/test/tree.expected-output
 
 add_email_corpus