test: use source and build paths in T380-atomicity.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:35 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:49:37 +0000 (20:49 -0300)
Make a distinction between source and build directories.

test/T380-atomicity.sh

index 17a3e478aecad546e6a8ffee0949ef14c7db5a2e..45de22284cb83af03294390bb4d2c52aab20810f 100755 (executable)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ if test_require_external_prereq gdb; then
     # -tty /dev/null works around a conflict between the 'timeout' wrapper
     # and gdb's attempt to control the TTY.
     export MAIL_DIR
-    ${TEST_GDB} -tty /dev/null -batch -x $TEST_DIRECTORY/atomicity.py notmuch 1>gdb.out 2>&1
+    ${TEST_GDB} -tty /dev/null -batch -x $NOTMUCH_SRCDIR/test/atomicity.py notmuch 1>gdb.out 2>&1
 
     # Get the final, golden output
     notmuch search '*' > expected