test: use source and build paths in T380-atomicity.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:35 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:49:37 +0000 (20:49 -0300)
commite216d9b7ab647e36c9e37121a7c99f4d2042e9c6
tree4fc94e05d7ccd699ec5ab87e9571f9ef1a8e1612
parent0364a6d74bbca223e4368be3c1dce2b99f5917db
test: use source and build paths in T380-atomicity.sh

Make a distinction between source and build directories.
test/T380-atomicity.sh