libnotmuch: only build symbols list after the modules are built
authorThomas Jost <schnouki@schnouki.net>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 23:31:37 +0000 (01:31 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 00:42:35 +0000 (21:42 -0300)
commit1c71d943cb89032f444143dc988d2957766089f0
treed4403f8095eaea45c5ca37e4f8c6f777a040834c
parenta900ddaba661d693764d1a5f58f8b946bb788c4a
libnotmuch: only build symbols list after the modules are built

If the notmuch.sym target does not explicitly depend on $(libnotmuch_modules),
gen-version-script.sh may be run before all the .o files are created, for
example when doing a parallel build on a machine with many cores.
lib/Makefile.local