test: use source and build paths in T480-hex-escaping.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:37 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:50:03 +0000 (20:50 -0300)
commit3c2378039613cf2fcc5b1f4b13a016ab3b46e1b6
treecaf5b4327e801f78a243952afbb7086717f04517
parent1ab72b13cdbea40fbe6781b67f162f45215d4e75
test: use source and build paths in T480-hex-escaping.sh

Make a distinction between source and build directories.
test/T480-hex-escaping.sh