Build-Depend on libgmime-2.6-dev | libgmime2.4-dev
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 23:20:20 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 01:55:48 +0000 (21:55 -0400)
commit3f88b961671122e35162911b3a3276c7163d7547
treedb5e3c73dd520479959f11cb0af49fddb1848236
parent4d2d96be5f5c5d7c138a932c362e10cd9c94d665
Build-Depend on libgmime-2.6-dev | libgmime2.4-dev

libgmime-2.6-dev entered debian unstable today.  If 2.6 is available,
notmuch should build against 2.6 instead of 2.4, as 2.6 is the current
upstream stable version of libgmime.
debian/control