test: use source and build paths in T590-thread-breakage.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:38 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:50:17 +0000 (20:50 -0300)
commit409d87736461c551fac2f1956132b867f379db1b
tree5cc204ac4fa73bd5cf2b1966b2ca84a23ce25958
parent3c2378039613cf2fcc5b1f4b13a016ab3b46e1b6
test: use source and build paths in T590-thread-breakage.sh

Make a distinction between source and build directories.
test/T590-thread-breakage.sh