test: use source and build paths in T590-thread-breakage.sh
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:38:38 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:50:17 +0000 (20:50 -0300)
Make a distinction between source and build directories.

test/T590-thread-breakage.sh

index 53932d63effe56d917b57e20e6315364750e883c..aeb82cf4e3f300b10dfc80b9333fc18f433ce6ac 100755 (executable)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ test_thread_count() {
 
 test_ghost_count() {
     test_begin_subtest "${2:-Expecting $1 ghosts(s)}"
-    ghosts=$(../ghost-report ${MAIL_DIR}/.notmuch/xapian)
+    ghosts=$($NOTMUCH_BUILDDIR/test/ghost-report ${MAIL_DIR}/.notmuch/xapian)
     test_expect_equal "$ghosts" "$1"
 }
 
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ test_content_count banana 0
 test_begin_subtest 'No ghosts should remain after deletion of second message'
 # this is known to fail; we are leaking ghost messages deliberately
 test_subtest_known_broken
-ghosts=$(../ghost-report ${MAIL_DIR}/.notmuch/xapian)
+ghosts=$($NOTMUCH_BUILDDIR/test/ghost-report ${MAIL_DIR}/.notmuch/xapian)
 test_expect_equal "$ghosts" "0"
 
 rm -f ${MAIL_DIR}/cur/a