devel/check-out-of-tree-build.sh: consistent naming, consistent quoting
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 05:18:25 +0000 (08:18 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 10:40:36 +0000 (07:40 -0300)
commit54aef071590cb23f61da943daa29080cf7446696
treedb169e4f036a09b2a383e86719719547d342c11e
parent288c3660d8798141d86faee30b4394a450dda0ba
devel/check-out-of-tree-build.sh: consistent naming, consistent quoting

Renamed from out-of-tree-build-check.sh to be consistent with
other files in this directory.

Fixed quoting in "$srcdir" usage for additional robustness, other
quoting changes for consistency.
devel/check-out-of-tree-build.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
devel/out-of-tree-build-check.sh [deleted file]