doc: fix documentation typos and copy/paste-os
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:57:20 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 01:36:09 +0000 (22:36 -0300)
commit5fb0f5f113e7cb7422fb44bb7abcba2bcadfc0c8
tree1c8d5eaf36b7c98133a6bf0b00b7e537fe3a0c4c
parentab8b40f7e350c0661dda5b9d52041150ed339a39
doc: fix documentation typos and copy/paste-os
doc/man1/notmuch-dump.rst
doc/man1/notmuch-restore.rst