NEWS: test suite out-of-tree builds
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:53:28 +0000 (22:53 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 14:03:21 +0000 (11:03 -0300)
commit61c346c2867adf4f70464ad156ae2bc1e363b926
treefd2f945c01eb2a53da473b7a4ce494d98ebfd948
parent81168917447a582aee186fc0edc09f5277ce565d
NEWS: test suite out-of-tree builds

Out-of-tree builds now work and supersede --root option.
NEWS