NEWS: cleartext indexing
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:36:34 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 17:02:00 +0000 (14:02 -0300)
commit9479baf6f1242e901e090a72a6ac174dc3649a47
tree12a5f994b104c6f12ca136fcbe58994a77621645
parent61c346c2867adf4f70464ad156ae2bc1e363b926
NEWS: cleartext indexing

give a short summary of cleartext indexing of encrypted e-mail
messages.
NEWS