emacs: Drop old advices that were only need for Emacs 23
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 11:50:06 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:16:12 +0000 (21:16 -0300)
commit96baa2231882e9a9025797b1f9945ba6b2751dd4
tree20c18133107a994a77275ef53954ec977dcdcf43
parent08b26f449dffd1b0c6611350f975c1c62d2cfc74
emacs: Drop old advices that were only need for Emacs 23
emacs/notmuch-mua.el
test/test-lib.el