debian: ship info files in the standard location
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 18:49:08 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 23:59:02 +0000 (08:59 +0900)
commita24006d62ffe9aa6a485f0bf3215e6f3dd3ad2aa
tree0621222d70f4294a5663ab08a1b52a35380f4c4e
parentbfa99713830970a0613250ded9a0830c4f8db13f
debian: ship info files in the standard location

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
debian/elpa-notmuch.elpa
debian/elpa-notmuch.info [new file with mode: 0644]