debian: ship info files in the standard location
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 18:49:08 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 23:59:02 +0000 (08:59 +0900)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
debian/elpa-notmuch.elpa
debian/elpa-notmuch.info [new file with mode: 0644]

index 19e3ba5194fd184ac45da88ffb49b88efcaf1d62..a924468a25d091a1fa327abb46131d5a2443d9f0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,2 @@
 emacs/*.el
 emacs/notmuch-logo.png
-debian/tmp/usr/share/info/*
diff --git a/debian/elpa-notmuch.info b/debian/elpa-notmuch.info
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0ac0fbf
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+usr/share/info/*.info