debian: record upstream files which should not be installed by the package
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 18:49:07 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 23:58:40 +0000 (08:58 +0900)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
debian/not-installed [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/debian/not-installed b/debian/not-installed
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fd92945
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+usr/share/applications/mimeinfo.cache
+usr/share/info/dir
+usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/*.elc