debian: Remove python2 detritus
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:47:42 +0000 (03:47 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 23:56:00 +0000 (08:56 +0900)
Since we removed python-notmuch, we do not need to retain this file
any longer.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
debian/python-notmuch.install [deleted file]

diff --git a/debian/python-notmuch.install b/debian/python-notmuch.install
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index b2cc136..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-usr/lib/python2*