debian: Remove python2 detritus
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:47:42 +0000 (03:47 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 23:56:00 +0000 (08:56 +0900)
commitcc62d33c07c1f14fbfc0df7464238c35dde8d929
tree230b0fe4b1ddd6afaaa8ec01ef754e95129dd176
parentdbb8e420c10e038e033adc2e53bbe16bd0988197
debian: Remove python2 detritus

Since we removed python-notmuch, we do not need to retain this file
any longer.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
debian/python-notmuch.install [deleted file]