debian: ship notmuch-setup(1) as a copy of notmuch(1)
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:47:41 +0000 (03:47 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 23:55:33 +0000 (08:55 +0900)
commitdbb8e420c10e038e033adc2e53bbe16bd0988197
tree3cf4876a110b6eff568592f23ff397b5fac42f56
parentdc0650f5f58211d1935dd7ff84f942640d35da21
debian: ship notmuch-setup(1) as a copy of notmuch(1)

This was being shipped by "make install", but we weren't shipping it
in the debian package.  Thanks to dh_missing for noticing!

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
debian/notmuch.manpages