debian: ship notmuch-setup(1) as a copy of notmuch(1)
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:47:41 +0000 (03:47 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 23:55:33 +0000 (08:55 +0900)
This was being shipped by "make install", but we weren't shipping it
in the debian package.  Thanks to dh_missing for noticing!

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
debian/notmuch.manpages

index da91fc00273410a2de1c6975e0347c3d291239aa..3ac2ff5b45d51cf6801de20f5158406c153829bf 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ usr/share/man/man1/notmuch-reindex.1.gz
 usr/share/man/man1/notmuch-reply.1.gz
 usr/share/man/man1/notmuch-restore.1.gz
 usr/share/man/man1/notmuch-search.1.gz
+usr/share/man/man1/notmuch-setup.1.gz
 usr/share/man/man1/notmuch-show.1.gz
 usr/share/man/man1/notmuch-tag.1.gz
 usr/share/man/man1/notmuch.1.gz