debian: record upstream files which should not be installed by the package
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 18:49:07 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 23:58:40 +0000 (08:58 +0900)
commitbfa99713830970a0613250ded9a0830c4f8db13f
tree7f9a64ce7b9736e8ee6fa5a936cabc035a42dec9
parentcc62d33c07c1f14fbfc0df7464238c35dde8d929
debian: record upstream files which should not be installed by the package

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
debian/not-installed [new file with mode: 0644]