tests/smime: Verify cryptographic message status
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 18:57:18 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 20:56:02 +0000 (17:56 -0300)
commita8bf94af44b21449d8f28478013400c096b0241d
tree738b74ba889f6c7831e4710ab2a944f0285d7f61
parent482af5a031911cf946fce5fc69c9e422ed2ff68f
tests/smime: Verify cryptographic message status

When consuming a signed+encrypted S/MIME message generated by emacs,
we expect to see the same cryptographic properties for the message as
a whole.  This is not done correctly yet, so the test is marked as
known broken.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
test/T355-smime.sh