emacs/tree: add notmuch-tree-archive-thread-then-next
authorWilliam Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 17:36:53 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 13:42:27 +0000 (10:42 -0300)
commitbcfd8575e5d3040a6b536928e9c163592e689da9
tree61cc47334a7d276c628599d65f93455fc7431b6f
parent874f14ec2b25f7593edf872c254db344195fce84
emacs/tree: add notmuch-tree-archive-thread-then-next

Now that notmuch-tree-next-thread acts more like its notmuch-show
counterpart, let's update the binding to move to the next thread after
archiving.

Signed-off-by: William Casarin <jb55@jb55.com>
emacs/notmuch-tree.el