test: cleanup search-output test names (no functional change)
authorJameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
Sun, 8 May 2011 23:55:07 +0000 (16:55 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 04:59:42 +0000 (21:59 -0700)
commitc4e6d3291cb12fdf3f12a6edf51ab7f1e941e579
tree712cf3a366486b5288158dbd4fdd7e68bf9598f9
parent8dcd8b69874c0dcb09a5831e6082cb9098edc959
test: cleanup search-output test names (no functional change)

Signed-off-by: Jameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
test/search-output