emacs: Explicitly depend on Emacs 24
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 18:28:21 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:58:27 +0000 (07:58 -0300)
commite02bb7e9fdbc96c66f32ce531509824f8afd4686
tree05d3f2ebc3745e1734ad0d612a1461a026d019d7
parentb4b558ac38db3e5da4240e0e26850a3a8ef38566
emacs: Explicitly depend on Emacs 24

We use various things that were not available in earlier versions.
emacs/notmuch-pkg.el.tmpl