emacs: Explicitly depend on Emacs 24
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 18:28:21 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:58:27 +0000 (07:58 -0300)
We use various things that were not available in earlier versions.

emacs/notmuch-pkg.el.tmpl

index de97baac1b0aed9d2de4e72a9ae01f6b4f511492..3eb0e04e37d70fad7629bbccdb72ca1a462cb228 100644 (file)
@@ -3,4 +3,4 @@
   "notmuch"
   %VERSION%
   "Emacs based front-end (MUA) for notmuch"
-  nil)
+  '((emacs "24")))