emacs: Declare function notmuch-show-get-message-id
authorJonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 18:28:20 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:58:20 +0000 (07:58 -0300)
emacs/notmuch-crypto.el

index 928de0bbd926b31f94604c9146a0eb3cdd9d2018..c201d0d740360f7ba3ebde66e170ffebbddbe736 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,8 @@
 (require 'epg)
 (require 'notmuch-lib)
 
+(declare-function notmuch-show-get-message-id "notmuch-show" (&optional bare))
+
 (defcustom notmuch-crypto-process-mime t
   "Should cryptographic MIME parts be processed?