notmuch-tag.c: convert to use tag-util
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 19:42:39 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 00:42:21 +0000 (20:42 -0400)
commite9b6e464745fdebd4c6367dfc731859fe390b531
treecb0d5f98cd8af6bd843525716973e3526d612583
parente13e2591470f849c86d410f50ec8103d2a5daf5b
notmuch-tag.c: convert to use tag-util

Command line parsing is factored out into a function
parse_tag_command_line in tag-util.c.

There is some duplicated code eliminated in tag_query, and a bunch of
translation from using the bare tag_op structs to using that tag-utils
API.
notmuch-tag.c
tag-util.c
tag-util.h