tests: prepare for more crypto tests (using add_gnupg_home)
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:49:08 +0000 (01:49 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 13:53:42 +0000 (10:53 -0300)
commitee5df7d7db895a427aa1e4343b2c8f794a0b2d73
tree1232c3288964444ef309d03e42d1b39e57896114
parent30e33dfdd14bc65189d8561ce0022b9ffafad1c4
tests: prepare for more crypto tests (using add_gnupg_home)

Move add_gnupg_home to test-lib.sh to prepare it for reuse.
test/T350-crypto.sh
test/test-lib.sh