debian: add Build-Depends-Package for libnotmuch5.symbols
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 20:14:38 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 02:18:31 +0000 (22:18 -0400)
See lintian informational tag
symbols-file-missing-build-depends-package-field for hints about this
minor metadata update.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
debian/libnotmuch5.symbols

index 308567b83892a0e05d5b7595de817749308c5585..2ae73dad653a2b2b3a428f2c63db9bb4d8007486 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 libnotmuch.so.5 libnotmuch5 #MINVER#
+* Build-Depends-Package: libnotmuch-dev
  notmuch_built_with@Base 0.23~rc0
  notmuch_config_list_destroy@Base 0.23~rc0
  notmuch_config_list_key@Base 0.23~rc0