configure: Fix syntax error (spaces in assignment).
authorGregor Hoffleit <gregor@hoffleit.de>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:51:47 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 02:45:11 +0000 (19:45 -0700)
Before and after the assignment operator, no spaces are allowed.
I don't know if there are any /bin/sh which allow spaces, but at least
in bash, csh and zsh, the former code was no valid assigment.

configure

index eebe0751bad9b128d18956de30c34e1948484005..7f5ca7d1936243439e253d15029f4ffbc56ff3c5 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -238,11 +238,11 @@ printf "Checking for Mac OS X (for shared library)... "
 if [ `uname` = "Darwin" ] ; then
     printf "Yes.\n"
     mac_os_x=1
 if [ `uname` = "Darwin" ] ; then
     printf "Yes.\n"
     mac_os_x=1
-    linker_resolves_library_dependencies = 0
+    linker_resolves_library_dependencies=0
 else
     printf "No.\n"
     mac_os_x=0
 else
     printf "No.\n"
     mac_os_x=0
-    linker_resolves_library_dependencies = 1
+    linker_resolves_library_dependencies=1
 fi
 
 if [ $errors -gt 0 ]; then
 fi
 
 if [ $errors -gt 0 ]; then