notmuch-index-message: Read message filenames from stdin
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 04:11:54 +0000 (21:11 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 04:15:07 +0000 (21:15 -0700)
This allows for indexing an arbitrary number of messages with a
single invocation rather than just a single message on the command
line.


No differences found