test: Absolute and relative directory paths.
authorDavid Edmondson <dme@dme.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 11:49:41 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 23:19:42 +0000 (20:19 -0300)

No differences found